Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF MIAMI Reviews

1906 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Maria L
Jun 03, 2020

Fernando M
Jun 02, 2020

Great service and great company. I've just completed the third application and am starting to see the benefits.

Jay P
Jun 02, 2020

From MJ's customer service, which has exceeded our expectations-prompt, extremely courteous, and always helpful-to the actual service (scheduling, notifi cations, and thoroughness of technicians) to MJ's product! ) Yes

Jeff V
Jun 02, 2020

No mosquitos. Even after the rain.

Damien N
Jun 01, 2020

I hired MJ for service in Coral Gables despite the fact that I reside in Chicago. They made this "distant" relationship very easy and effective. Always responsive and flexible providing a quality service.

Mark G
Jun 01, 2020

Monica R
May 26, 2020

Having mosquito Joe spraying our property allows us to enjoy our backyard in peace without the nuisance of mosquitoes. We highly recommend them to treat properties that have mosquito problems, and if they are unsuccessful during their initial visit, they are good at returning to retreat the property.

Michael T
May 25, 2020

Wendy B
May 22, 2020

Lana S
May 20, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!