Mosquito Joe OF MIAMI Reviews

2479 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Highly recommend! Very responsive and on time.

Kandy
Nov 29, 2022

Joseph A. Ruiz
Nov 28, 2022

I've always been pleased with mosquito Joe's service, Kurtis was here last treatment and did a phenomenal job. Everywhere we ask to be sprayed is done so and very throughly. Highly recommend mosquito Joe for all of your bug needs!

Erica
Nov 10, 2022

Juan
Oct 17, 2022

Pedro is a great professional.

Robert
Oct 11, 2022

They are very responsible, always answer the phone immediately and notify and come on a timely basis. Best of all I can enjoy my backyard mosquito free!

Noreen
Oct 07, 2022

I love Mosquito Joe because they are simply excellent, what makes them 5 stars for me is that they really care about their customers.

Armando Matos
Oct 05, 2022

It was excellent service

Pury
Sep 26, 2022

Mosquito Joe of Miami - and specifically Travis our tech - are the only reasons we can comfortably be outdoors in the back yard with our pets. They have it down to a science by front loading a few treatments to start and then every 3 weeks a maintenance spray. By the end of the 3rd week we’re ready for service and our tech, Travis, is on the schedule and does a thorough job. Great communication, a positive attitude, friendly and professional. Afterwards we can enjoy the yard again without swarms around our pets or pests biting us as we garden or do yard work. Their guarantee of coming back to treat for free if you experience breakthrough pests is true, too. All the recent rain and humidity necessitated re treating ahead of our scheduled appointment. Travis stopped over for re treatment which made the yard livable again and then resumed his regular routine. If it sounds like gushing, it’s not. It’s the truth to say Travis & Mosquito Joe do make outside fun again. Thank you!

Wendy
Sep 19, 2022

I began using the service in north key largo approximately 18 months ago and have been very happy with the results. We have noticed a considerable change. My tech Gus is very responsive and always keeps us notified when he is scheduled to visit, so that the arrangements are made for access to the areas being treated. Thank you mosquito joe

Sergio
Sep 15, 2022